Member

Position Name e-mail
Please add ***@nict.go.jp
Tel
078-969-***
Director Shin-ichiro Inoue
(Profile)
s_inoue 2148
Senior Researcher Tomonori Matsushita  t_matsushita 2138 
Senior Researcher Hao GuoDong gd.hao 2186
Researcher Wei Lingjie lj_wei 2284 
Researcher Shun Washiyama s_washiyama 2173 
Technical Expert Manabu Taniguchi manabu.taniguchi 2174
Technical Expert Takefumi Kamioka t_kamioka 2218
Cooperative Visiting Researcher Jumpei Kasai j_kasai  2235
Cooperative Visiting Researcher Kenzo Ichiki k_ichiki  2254
Administrative Assistant Mika Ozaki m_ozaki 2157
Administrative Assistant Miwa Hasegawa m_hasegawa  2139